House No.19, Ambikagiri Nagar, Milan Path, R.G.Barua Road, Guwahati - 781 024 Assam.
Email:- pbslroghy@gmail.com

Board of Directors

Board of Directors:

The Company's Board of Directors are broad based and in accordance with the stipulations laid down in Regulation 17 of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements), Regulations, 2015 and erstwhile clause 49 of the Listing Agreement. The Board comprises professionals with extensive experience and vast knowledge in their respective fields. The presence of senior officials of the Assam Government on the Board of Directors enables the Company to have valued support and guidance.


Name Title
Mr. Manvendra Pratap Singh  Chairman, Nominee of AIDC- the Promoter
He is a senior IAS Officer of Government of Assam. He has been nominated by Assam Industrial Development Corporation (AIDC), a wholly owned Company of Government of Assam which is a Joint Sector Partner of our Company.
Mr. Raktim Das

Whole Time Director

He has more than 12 years’ experience in the field of Industry finance, Accounts, etc.
Mr. Devang H. Vyas
Non Executive Director
He has completed his B.Chem Engineering from University Department of Chemical Technology, Mumbai University and Master of Business Administration degree from Stanford University, U.S.A. While in U.S.A. he worked with Mckinsey and Company as a Management Consultant . He took his engineering training in Reliance Industries Limited. He was Deputy General Manager in Prag Bosimi Synthetics Limited (1992-1998) before he went to U.S.A. for M.B.A. Education. He assist Mr. Hemant B. Vyas, Managing Director in Finance,Personnel and administrative functions.
Mr. Prasanta Bora 

Non Executive and Independent Director

Nominee - Assam Industrial Development Corporation (AIDC)

He is B.Tech., M.B.A., having wide experience in the field of Industries, Finance, etc.

Mr. Girindra Mohan Das

Non-Executive and Independent Director
Has vast experience of 35 years, service rendered in different capacities in Generation, Design, State Load Despatch Centre, Transmission wing, Commercial Wing, Planning and Project Unit etc. At present working as Advisor (T & T) connected with Assam Power Sector Development Programme funded by Asian Development Bank and also related T & T project.

Ms Sunita Shah

Non Executive and Independent Director
She is a double graduate with Bachelor of Law (LLB) from Government Law College,Mumbai and Bachelor of Commerce (B.Com) from University of Mumbai. She is also a fullyqualified Solicitor both from India (Member of the Incorporated Law Society, Mumbai)and UK ( Roll of Solicitors – Supreme Court of England & Wales).A thorugh Law professional with more than 15 years of experience, she has worked withtop law firms such as Gagrat& Co (Solicitors), Kanga and Company, DSP Merill Lynch, TheGreat Eastern Shipping Company and Tata Consultancy Services..

Mrs. Bina Vasdev Advani 

Non Executive and Independent Director
She has vast experience in the field of Printing and and finance.

Mr. Mukund Trivedi

Non Executive and Independent Director
He has 30 years rich experience in Banking and Finance.